AHA Officers and Committee

If you wish to contact members of the Committee, please Contact us here.

AHA Officers

PresidentThe late Gloria North
Vice PresidentJeff Bunney
Hon Overseas Vice PresidentFukie Yoshimoto

Chairman / Educational Co-ordinatorSusan Rhodes

Vice ChairmanJeff Bulled
Secretary / Membership SecretaryClaire Parkeremail
TreasurerChristine O’Neill

AHA Committee

Committee / AHA ArchivesHeather Bunney
MerchandiseNikki Humphreys
Jan Thompson
Dawn Kirwan

Magazine EditorLiz Millward
Rosettes / CateringMaria Niedzwiedz
CateringTerry O’Neill
Show SecretaryBob Parsonsemail
WebsiteNicole Earnshaw
Rescue OfficerMelinda HitchRescue
Members ChallengeClaire Parker
Show ManagerRichard Thompson